Nani García, OST of the film

xingra.com (2011)

Original soundtrack of the multi-award winning
animated film directed by Ignacio Ferreras based
on the comic of the same title "Wrinkles" of Paco Roca
awarded with the Comic National Prize  2008 (Spain).

14 tracks performed by the Real Filarmonía de Galicia under  the coduction of Diego García.

Piano and programing: Nani García
Flutes: Xan Cerqueiro
Clarinete¡: Roberto Somoza
Guitar: Tito Calviño
Tumbadoras and percussion: Javier Ferreiro